Skip Navigation

Cougars Athletics

Bullitt Central High School

.

Cougars Athletics

Bullitt Central High School

Cougars Athletics

Bullitt Central High School

Contact Us

BULLITT CENTRAL  ATHLETICS COACHING STAFF (HEAD COACHES)              
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR Hodges John john.hodges@bullitt.kyschools.us      
ATHLETIC TRAINER* Tandy Evelyn evelyn.tandy@bhsi.com  
ATHLETIC SECRETARY Frans Michelle michelle.frans@bullitt.kyschools.us      
ASSISTANT AD Westwood Shelley shelly.westwood@bullitt.kyschools.us      
ASSISTANT AD Moore Gary (GJ) gary.moore@bullitt.kyschools.us      

*Provided to Bullitt Central by Baptist Health Sports Medicine

               
FALL SPORTS                  
SPORT COACH   EMAIL            
GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY Garcia Michael michael.garcia@bullitt.kyschools.us            
BOYS CROSS COUNTRY Mitchell Issac isaac.mitchell@bullitt.kyschools.us         
FOOTBALL Kuehn Matt matthew.kuehn@bullitt.kyschools.us      
BOYS GOLF              
GIRLS GOLF            
BOYS SOCCER Shaw Aaron aaron.shaw@bullitt.kyschools.us        
GIRLS SOCCER Baylor Abby abby.baylor@bullitt.kyschools.us        
VOLLEYBALL Vogt Karen karen.vogt@bullitt.kyschools.us        
CO-ED COMPETITIVE CHEER Moore Traci traci.moore@bullitt.kyschools.us      
WINTER SPORTS                  
BOYS BASKETBALL Popplewell Shane shane.popplewell@bullitt.kyschools.us      
GIRLS BASKETBALL Cravens Josh josh.cravens@bullitt.kyschools.us      
WRESTLING Ackley Nick nick.ackley@bullitt.kyschools.us        
SWIMMING Philpot Katie katebugs21@gmail.com        
SWIMMING Davis  Kelsey kelsey.davis@bullitt.kyschools.us      
ARCHERY Metcalf Dusty dustin.metcalf@bullitt.kyschools.us        
BOWLING Taylor Billy billyt347@yahoo.com        
DANCE Vance Courtney courtney.vance@bullitt.kyschools.us        
BASS FISHING Wells Jason jason.wells@bullitt.kyschools.us      
SPRING SPORTS                  
BASEBALL Moore Gary (GJ) gary.moore@bullitt.kyschools.us      
SOFTBALL Basil Aaron aaron.basil@bullitt.kyschools.us      
BOYS TENNIS Gossett Tiffany tiffany.gossett@bullitt.kyschools.us      
GIRLS TENNIS Gossett Tiffany tiffany.gossett@bullitt.kyschools.us      
BOYS TRACK Huff Devin devin.huff@bullitt.kyschools.us      
GIRLS TRACK London Marquita marquita.london@bullitt.kyschools.us      

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://bullittcentralathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement